GENERAL INFORMATION

TO ENTER:    Please contact us and we will send you the necessary entry documents and payment details.

                        NB - Please take note of the entry deadlines, by which time all entry requirements must be
                        received by the Organiser.


RACE INFORMATION


LIST OF EVENTS     Click on an Event Name below, ie Primary 1 for information on that particular event.

Date

Venue

Event Name

Entry Deadline

Wed 10 Nov

Santry Demesne

Thurs 21 Oct   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 24 Nov

Santry Demesne

Thurs 11 Nov   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 26 Jan

Cabinteely Park

Thur 13 Jan   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 09 Feb

Cabinteely Park

Thurs 27 Jan   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 16 Feb

Cabinteely Park

Thur 03 Feb   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 23 Mar

Marlay Park

Thurs 10 Mar   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 06 Apr

Marlay Park

Thur 24 Mar   @ 23:59 hrs

Wed 11 May

Djouce Woods

Thur 28 Apr   @ 23:59 hrs